WAPDA Hydro Union Multan Zonal Elections: Ch. Khalid Group Wins

Category: WAPDA

Multan (Saturday, April 16, 2011): WAPDA Hydro Central Labour Union Multan Zonal Elections held. Contest between Ch. Khalid Group & Mazdoor Dost Group.  Ch Khalid Group wins all seats and other group bagged nothing. (Daily Nawaiwaqt Multan 17-4-2011)

Detail Elections Results remains as under:

Ch. Khalid Group Mazdoor Dost Group
Zonal Chairman Ch. Muhammad Khalid 103 Tariq Mehmood Bhatti 69
Zonal Vice Chairman Ch. Muhammad Younis 100 Amjad Mahmood 72
Zonal General Secretary Sheikh Imran 101 Sajjad Baloch 71
Zonal Joint Secretary Saleem Gillani 101 Rana Asghar 69
WAPDA Hydro Multan Zonal Elections - Ch Khalid Group wins - Nawaiwaqt 17-4-2011


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.