AIOU Exam DateSheet Spring 2011, ATTC , PTC, CT, B.Ed

Category: Universities 36 2

 ALLAMA IQBAL OPEN UNIVERSITY

(Examinations Department)

No.F.1-1/11-Conduct/                                               Islamabad the 19th October, 2011.

 DATE SHEET FOR ATTC,  PTC, CT and B.ED  PROGRAMS

(Semester Spring 2011)

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that examinations of ATTC, PTC, CT, and B.ED Programs for Semester Spring 2011 will commence from 14th November, 2011 and according to schedule given below:-

 

DATE

DAY

TIMINGS

(PST)

PROGRAMS/COURSES

ATTC

PTC

CT

B.ED.

14-11-2011 Monday 1400-1700 608 619 607 654-656-
15-11-2011 Tuesday 1400-1700 613 632 651-2607
16-11-2011 Wednesday 1400-1700 620 635 652/2604
17-11-2011 Thursday 1400-1700 616 633 513/2601
18-11-2011 Friday 1500-1800 617 606 657-2606
19-11-2011 Saturday

CLOSED

20-11-2011 Sunday

CLOSED

21-11-2011 Monday 1400-1700 618 605 512/2600
22-11-2011 Tuesday 1400-1700 615 631 518/2603
23-11-2011 Wednesday 1400-1700 634 517-520
24-11-2011 Thursday 1400-1700 614 638 514/2602
25-11-2011 Friday 1500-1800 658-661-2605
26-11-2011 Saturday

CLOSED

27-11-2011 Sunday

CLOSED

28-11-2011 Monday 1400-1700 604 653-519

 

 

(Arshad Khan Baloch)                                                  (Hafeezullah)

Asstt. Controller (C&S)                                                Controller of Examinations

Ph:9250051                                                                       Ph:9250012

 

Distribution:

  1. All Centre Superintendents, AIOU.
  2. All Regional Directors, AIOU.
  3. All Resident Inspectors/Visiting Inspectors, AIOU.
  4. Dean, Faculty of Education.
  5. Registrar, AIOU.
  6. Director Regional Services.
  7. DPM.
  8. Secretary, STG.
  9. Deputy Controller of Exams-I
  10. Deputy Controller of Exams-II
  11. Deputy Controller of Exams-III
  12. ACE (QP).
  13. PRO.
  14. Superintendent Material Dispatch Section.
  15. PS to the Vice-Chancellor.

 

Related Articles

2 thoughts on “AIOU Exam DateSheet Spring 2011, ATTC , PTC, CT, B.Ed

  1. Pingback: AIOU Date Sheet for ATTC , PTC, CT, B.Ed Semester Spring 2011

Leave a Reply