Oath-taking Ceremony of the ETPB’s CBA Union: Eid Bonus for Employees

Category: miscellaneous, News

In Lahore addressing a ceremony EVACUEE Trust Property Board (ETPB) Chairman Syed Asif Hashmi has said every facility will be provided to the employees’ of the ETPB.
He was addressing an oath-taking ceremony of the ETPB’s CBA union on Friday. Newly elected representatives of CBA Chairman Ejaz Ahmad Malik, President Rauf Niazi, General Secretary Haider Mukhtar and other representatives took the oath. Other participants included Ammer Khan Wazir, Sardar Sham Singh, Mian Munir Ahmad, Umar Sharif Bukhari, Zafar Iqbal Awan, Zahid Hussain Bukhari, Chaudhary Riaz and Aamir Hussain Hashmi.
The Chairman ETPB has announced Rs 6,000 bonus for the employees of the ETPB on the Eid. He said the ETPB was not included in the concurrent list of 18th Amendment and would not be handed over to the provinces. He stated that Janki-Devi Hospital would be opened soon with modern facilities.

( Daily TheNews published on November 13, 2010 )

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.