MEPCO Wapda Multan Jurisdiction Map

Category: News, WAPDA

MEPCO Multan Jurisdiction Detail Map

Multan (Wednesday, April 13, 2016) – Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO) is one of the large distribution company of the WAPA. It consist of thirteen districts of the south Punjab. They are Pakpattan, Sahiwal, Bahawalnagar, Vehari, Khanewal, Multan, Lodhran, Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan, Dera Ghazi Khan, Rajan Pur, Layyah and Muzaffargah. MEPCO has nine circles, 37 divisions and 166 sub-division.Its boundary touches wioth others DISCOs like LESCO, FESCO, PESCO, QESCO and SEPCO.

In Mepco areas 50 constituencies of National Assembly and 104 constituencies of Punjab Assembly also exist.

MEPCO Multan Jurisdiction Detail Map
MEPCO Multan Jurisdiction Detail Map

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.