List of Banks e-branches for Fresh Notes Issuance in Ramzan 2016 AD/1437 AH

Category: Banks, News

List of Banks e-branches for Fresh Notes Issuance in Ramazan 2016/1437

Today from 2 Ramzan ul Mubarak State Bank of Pakistan is starting distributions of fresh and new currency notes for the general public. Notes of Category of 10 Rupees, 20 Rupees, 50 Rupees and 100 Rupees will be given through SMS service 8877 of the mobile. Following branch codes of banks like Habib Bank Limited (HBL), Muslim Commercial Bank (MCB), United Bank Limited (UBL), Allied Bank Limited (ABL), Meezan Bank Limited (MBL), Burj Bank Limited, National Bank of Pakistan (NBP), State Bank of Pakistan (SBP), Askari Bank, Indus Bank, Silk Bank, Standard Chartered (SC) Bank, Faysal Bank, Soneri Bank Limited, Bank of Punjab (BoP), Bank Al-Falah, Bank Al-Habib, Habib Metro Bank Ltd,  Dubai Islamic Bank, JS Bank and Al-Baraka Bank.  are given for use in sms code.

Banks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Attock, Bahawalpur, Gujranwala, Faisalabad, Bhakkar, ChiniotBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Gujrat, Lahore, Jhelum, Islamabad, HafizabadBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Lahore, Jhang, Multan, Mandi Bahuddin, Lodhran, Lala MusaBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Multan, Rawalpindi, Narowal, Sargodha, Rahim Yar KhanBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Karachi,Sialkot, Sheikupura, Dadu, Badin, Wazirabad, HyderabadBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Karachi, Larkana, Khairpur MerusBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Sukkur, Thatha, Abbottabad, BannuBanks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Peshawar, Mardan, DI Khan, Mingora Swat

Banks E-Branches for Fresh Notes - Quetta, Kalat, Sibi, Peshawar Zhob


Related Articles

5 thoughts on “List of Banks e-branches for Fresh Notes Issuance in Ramzan 2016 AD/1437 AH

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.