Punjab Government Dismisses 17 more “Doctors on Strike”

Category: Health

Doctors (YDA) Strike in Punjab

Lahore (Tuesday, April 5, 2011): Punjab Health Department has dismissed another 17 doctors for continuing their strike.
The doctors, who have been dismissed are:
Dr Rafika Awan, Dr Rukhsana Perven, Dr Sher Ali from the Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Lahore;
Dr Mujahid Razzaq, Dr Hassan Ali from the Children Hospital Lahore;
Dr Riaz Malik, Dr Abdul Sadiq and Dr Ayesha Saeed from the Meo Hospital Lahore;
Dr Arshad Imran, Dr Adnan Bashir, Dr Faisal Feroz Rana from Services Hospital Lahore;
Dr Muhammad Arif, Dr Fateh Sher Chatha from the Jinnah Hospital Lahore;
Dr Abbas Raza, Dr Muhamad Ali from the Allied Hospital Faisalabad;
& Dr Shafi Muhammad and Dr Sajid Hussain Sheerazi from the Benazir Bhutto Hospital, Rawalpindi.

(SAMAA TV BREAKING NEWS on Tuesday, April 5, 2011)

Related Articles

One thought on “Punjab Government Dismisses 17 more “Doctors on Strike”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.