BISE Rawalpindi (RWP) Board Matric/SSC/Class-X Result 2017 Announced

Category: Examinations Boards

BISE Rawalpindi (RWP) Board Matric/SSC/Class-X Result 2017 on 25th July Tuesday

BISE Rwp Board Result Matric-SSC-II 2017 - BISE Rawalpindi Board
BISE Rwp Board Result Matric/SSC-II/Class10 2017 (BISE Rawalpindi Board)

Board of intermediate and secondary education (BI&SE) Rawalpindi (RWP) will announce annual result of matriculation on 25th July 2017. The result of SSC Part-II / Class 10th will be available on the official website online. It is expected that the complete result will be uploaded on the result link at 10:00 AM sharply. Prize distribution ceremony will be held at Government Post-Graduate Asghar Mall College Rawalpindi. The time of ceremony has been decided at 10:00 AM.

Prize distribution Ceremony for Toppers Students 2017

The annual prize distribution ceremony for the top position holders students of Matric/SSC Part2 examination 2017 will be held on 25/07/2017. The attractive ceremony will be organized in the Asghar Mall College Rawalpindi. Punjab provincial minister Raja Ashfaq Sarwar will be chief guest. He will distribute cash awards and certificate among the topper of Matric/SSC Exam 2017.

Write Your Roll No. and City/Town Name in Comment Box, If You Want to get Your Annual Result of 10th Class 2017 Online.

Matric Top Position Holders List 2017

Rawalpindi Board will announce the top position holders names of annual SSC Pat II examination on Monday, July 24, 2017. It is expected that the Top10/20 toppers list will be declared in a press conference . Secretary BISE Rwp of controller examination will be announce the top 10 position holders.

Previous Result of BISE Rawalpindi on Matric/SSC Exam (Top Position Holders)

Rawalpindi Board SSC Result 2017

The official website and Result Links are given bellow. You can receive update latest news from the following web-links.

Rawalpindi Board Matric Result 2017

Dear Students! We hope you all will pass your exam with good marks. Allah help you. Take care and Good Bye.

Jurisdiction Areas of BISE Rawalpindi Board

BOSE Rawalpindi had Jurisdiction in all over the civil division of the Rawalpindi. Following districts of Punjab are included in that.

  • Attock District (Jand, Fateh Jang, Hassanabdal, Hazru, Pindi Gheb )
  • Rawalpindi District (Murree, Taxila, Gojar Khan,Kahuta, Kallar Syedaan, Kotli Sattian)
  • Chakwal Disrict (Tallagang, Lawa, Kallar Kahar, Choa Saidan Shah)
  • Jhelum District (Dina, Pinddadan Khan, Sohawa,)
BISE Rawalpindi (RWP) Board Matric-SSC-II Class 10 Result 2017 on 25th July Tuesday
BISE Rawalpindi (RWP) Board Matric-SSC-II Class 10 Result 2017 on 25th July Tuesday

Related Articles

15 thoughts on “BISE Rawalpindi (RWP) Board Matric/SSC/Class-X Result 2017 Announced

  1. \dilawar Zafar 1

    Bhawalpur board
    Roll No;886661
    City sadiq abad
    Board bhawal pur

    1. admin

      ROLL NO 899146
      GRAND TOTAL 553

  2. Ismail Khan

    Rawalpindi board matric result
    Name Ismail Khan
    Roll number 891849

    1. azeem

      Roll No: 110743
      Name: Babar rehman
      Father: Abdul Rehman
      City: matiari


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.