BISE BWP Board Inter/HSSC-II Result 2017

Category: Examinations Boards

BISE BWP Board Inter/HSSC-II Result 2017

BISE Bahawalpur Board HSSC Inter Exam Result 2017 Online
BISE Bahawalpur Board HSSC Inter Exam Result 2017 Online

BISE BWP / BISE Bahawalpur will announce annual result of HSSC Part II Today. The Second Year / 12th Class Result will be Online at 10:10 AM sharply. Yesterday Bahawalpur Board announced the top position Holders List for the Intermediate examination 2017. The are of Jurisdiction of the BISe BWP is spread on the whole civil division of the Bahawalpur Division. It lies in three districts of Punjab. I.e Bahawalpur District, Bahawalnagar District and Rahim Yar Khan District. All examination board located in Punjab province are declaring annual Result of HSSC Part 2 today. They are :-

  1. BISE Rawalpindi Board
  2. BISE Gujranwala Board
  3. BISe sargodha Board
  4. BISe Lahore Board
  5. BISe sahiwal board
  6. BISe Faisalabad Board
  7. BISe Multan Board
  8. BISe Dera Ghazi Khan (DGk) Board
  9. and BISE Bahawalpur Board

Almost 1.5 million students has appeared in the the this HSSC part 2 Exam. The Inter / Class 12th Exam is very important in the life of an student. It will finally set the direction of the student in the practical life. It will lead to the his future career.

Note:- Write Your Roll Number and City/Town Name in the Comment Box to get Your Annual Inter Result Online.

Good Luck My Dear Students.

Previous Result of BISe BWP of HSSc Exam


Related Articles

10 thoughts on “BISE BWP Board Inter/HSSC-II Result 2017

  1. Muhammad Ayyaz

    Muhammad Ayyaz s/o Mureed Ahmad (2017 Annual result 12th year)BWP Board


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.