BISE Bahawalpur (BWP) Board Matric/SSC/10th Class Result 2017

Category: Examinations Boards

BISE Bahawalpur (BWP) Board Matric/SSC/10th Class Result 2017

BISE BWP Board Matric-SSC-II Result 2017 Class 10 - Logo and Monogram
BISE BWP Board Matric/SSC-II Result 2017 Class 10 – Logo and Monogram

The board of intermediate and secondary education (BISE) Bahawalpur (Bwp) is declaring annual SSC-Part-II / Matric result on Tuesday, July 25, 2017. All arrangements are being finalized. Papers marking has been completed. While compiling of the final Result sheet are at it end stage. Computer technology has made the process more simple efficient and transparent. Some examination boards are using held from optical mark recognition (OMR) technology in marking the objective type portion of the papers. BISE BWP Board will announce the top position holders list on day before on Monday, July 24, 2017. The toppers student names will be announced in a press conference.

Latest Result News Updates:-


Top Position Holders Prize Distribution Ceremony 2017

According the news reports, an impressive ceremony is being organized in the honors of talented students of Matriculation examination 2017. It is expected that this prize distribution ceremony will be held on Tuesday, July 25, 2017. The time of ceremony is being confirmed at 10:00 AM (Morning). The auditorium of the Board can be its location. We will published here Top 10/20 Position Holders names. While top three toppers list will also be published.

Write Your Roll Ni. and City/Town Name in the Comment Box, If You Want to Get Your Annual SSC Part-II Result Online.

BWP Board Matric Result 2017

BISE Bwp board will upload and announced annual result on the official website. While the computer compact discs (CDs) will be also issued. Result Gazette will also be published in hard copy mode.

BISE Bahawalpur Board Jurisdiction Areas

BISE Bahawlpur Board has jurisdiction inn three districts of Punjab province consist of Bahawalpur civil Division. i.e

  • District Bahawalnagar (Chishtian, Haroon Abad, Minchinabad, Fort Abbas)
  • District Bahawalpur (Ahmadpur East (Sharqia), Hasilpur, Uch Sharif, Khairpur Tamaiwali, Yazman)
  • District Rahim Yar Khan (Khanpur, Liaqatpur, Khanbela, Sadiqabad, Sehja, Jamal Din Wali)

Previous Result of BISE Bahawalpur Matric/SSC Result

BWP Board SSC Result 2017

BOARD OF INTERMEDIATE & SECONDARY EDUCATION, BAHAWALPUR will announce SSC Annual Exam Part-II (Combined), 2017 on Tue, 25th July 2017 at 10:10 AM.2016. The annual result will be online at following official website and Result link:-

My Dear Students!

Good Luck!. We hope you will pass your examination with high marks and will make proud, your parents and Teachers.

ISE Bwp Board Top Position Holders Matric/SSC-2 Exam 2017 - Overall 3 Toppers Names
BISE Bwp Board Top Position Holders Matric/SSC-2 Exam 2017 – Overall 3 Toppers Names

Related Articles

19 thoughts on “BISE Bahawalpur (BWP) Board Matric/SSC/10th Class Result 2017

    1. admin

      Roll No. : 749202
      Student Name: MAH NOOR RIAZ
      Father Name: RIAZ AHMAD
      URDI 62 Pass
      ENGI 70 Pass
      ISLI 47 Pass
      PSI 44 Pass
      MATHI 72 Pass
      PHYI 49 Pass
      CHEI 50 Pass
      BIOI 54 Pass
      Result: 448, Status: Pass

  1. Asif Nadeem

    810788 M Asif Nadeem G H S 10 F w tehsil chishtian district bhawalnagar


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.